Building a new and better Adirondack economy

User login


How much annual electric or oil-based energy could we cut in the Adirondacks by 2013 by adding renewables and reducing waste?:



Vic Putman, Essex County Department of Planning
Nancy Dougal, Essex County Department of Planning
Mike Labello, NYS Department of Transportation 
Sarah Gebbie-Measeck, Adirondack/Glens Falls Transportation Council
Stephen DeHond, The Green Circle
Randy Douglas, Chair - Essex County Board of Supervisors
Marian Mudar,  NYS Department of Transportation
Josh Wilson,  Ecology & Environment
Nancy Robert, St. Lawrence County
Kathy Webster, Watertown
Ed Frantz, NYS Department of Transportation
Maggie Barrie, Clinton County
Mary Shantie, Franklin County
Mary Ivey, NYS Department of Transportation
Brad Dake, Stewarts Fuel
Craig Randall, Mayor of Lake Placid
Denise Watso, NYS Department of Transportation
Denise Bentley, Livingston County
Jackie Meola, Montgomery County
Jeff Byrne, Olympic Regional Development Authority
Janet Starr, Ontario County
Jennifer Thorne, NYS Department of Transportation
John Reel, NYS Department of Transportation
Reed Miller, Olympic Regional Development Authority
Roby Politi, North Elba
Kara Page, The Wild Center
Rayna Caldwell, The Wild Center

Indicates Co-Lead of Task Force